[wjdw] november mix

the holidays are right around the corner, and here to commemorate that is the november mix. you’ll see a lot of new songs on the mix.

track listing:
1 – The Movement (Namesake)
2 – The Reckless And The Brave (All Time Low)
3 – I Won’t Lie (Go Radio)
4 – Let It Go (Cherri Bomb)
5 – Bones (Young Guns)
6 – Boy Division (My Chemical Romance)
7 – The Broken (Lit)
8 – War On the Inside (Another Lost Year)
9 – We Come Running (Youngblood Hawke)
10 – Show Me the Way (Billy Talent)
11 – Magic Eight-Ball (Move Out West)
12 – Full Circle (Storm The Beaches)
13 – Don’t You Want Me Baby (Neon Trees)
14 – Refugees (The New Limb)
15 – Fire Escape (Civil Twilight)
16 – Fly (Under The Flood)
17 – Back to the Innocence (Seven and the Sun)
18 – Lets Ride (Kid Rock)
19 – Panic Station (Muse)
20 – Born 2 Run (7Lions)

One response to “[wjdw] november mix”

  1. Insightful and well-written! Your points are thought-provoking. For those wanting to learn more about this topic, here’s a great resource: FIND OUT MORE. Interested in hearing everyone’s perspective!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *